Technical Committees

The Technical Committees and respective chairmen are listed below:

Refuse Collection Vehicles:

David Tkocz, Farid Hillend Engineering Ltd

Skip Loaders and Ground Level De-mountables (Hook Type):

Les Drage – TH White Ltd


Steve White, Randalls Fabrications Ltd

Noise in waste collection:

Will Marzano, Terberg Matec (UK) Ltd

Health and Safety:

Chris Shaw, CHEM Technical Secretary

When the need arises an ad hoc committee may be formed to deal with a specific matter of interest to members.